My Choice….

Here are some of the music I have pre ordered this beginning of the year…excerpts from the albums as my choice……:)

First up the big boys ….Depeche Mode…..great to have their first single from their upcoming album Spirit…..being a die hard DM fan can tell you this is gonna be big….and probably their last recording…

 

My next choice is the British band Amber run with their new album which is already out…..and boy I am loving it totally….:)….here’s Fickle Game …a big song from this album…

Next up, Lewis Watson, from Oxfordshire, England with his brand new album coming up….here’s one from that album..

 

Next for me will be Ed Sheeran…..big name….big songs….new album coming up…..and he is always so damn talented….:)

 

Music never stops….and John Mayer too….:)….he is up with new album….splitting four songs every month…..and he is really good…..here’s a beautiful song from his new album….

 

Lastly, British rock outfit Elbow…..they can turn any song into a masterpiece….here’s one song from their brand new album……tough to pick because all songs are good…

 

My immense pleasure to share these songs with you……would love to hear your comments……:)…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Ostendnomadography

Passion For Travelling & Photography

loshame.wordpress.com/

Fashion Blogger

You Can Always Start Now!

Exploring all possibilities

A Wandaful Thing

Welcome to the place where I thrive on making, baking, DIY and decorating. Most of my decorating involves using vintage trinkets, treasure and other quirky things.

You Can Always Start Now!

exploring possibilities

SLOAH

Education & Parenting Blog

Calysta Hannah

Solo Female Travel & Lifestyle Blog

Rainbow

#Peace #Love #Laughter #Harmony #Nature #Colours #Happiness #Poetry #ShortStories #Emotions

PEN CHANTs

I Rise Everytime I Fall for you, Akshita !

I'm Sick and So Are You

What illness taught me about how truly warped we all are

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Retired? No one told me!

Tonight I Dream. Tomorrow I Do!

Midlife Smarts

A Wry Guide to (Mid)Life

Clockwork Clouds

Fostering inspiration and sharing creativity...

Just Another Blog

(from a woman who's just entered her 40s)

Weddings in Central Park, New York

Contact us for help with planning your wedding in Central Park, New York. Email info@wedincentralpark.com

Emma Keown

Imagine, Impress, Inspire.

Sreeblogs

A Cup of Short Stories

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Being 42

Life, one day at a time

Daisy Smiley Face

It's my happy place.

Judy E Martin

Author, Poet and lover of life

Syeda Maham Riaz

Art - Fashion - Beauty - Travel - Lifestyle - Books - DIY - Food

A walk and a lark

Getting some fresh air and exploring the world

