Andrew Belle….

Andrew Belle (born August 26, 1984), is an American singer songwriter. Belle is originally from Chicago. He moved to Nashville in 2009, and he currently resides in Los Angeles with his wife.

I happen to discover his music by chance……just browsing through music on You tube…..and I came across his single Dark Matter….one listen and I got hooked….his songs have regularly featured in TV series like Grey’s Anatomy, Smells like Teen Spirit and many more…….though very underrated, I think he deserves much better attention for his brilliance in the art…

 

Dark Matter has that exotic sound which carries you through much open spaces….creating a beautiful halo of music like engulfing clouds…..Next up is a song called Enemy……from his Black Bear album….another beauty of a song….quite regular on my daily playlist.

 

Now I will share one of his new songs which hopefully will be included in his upcoming new album….the song is Dive Deep……..a lively track, almost a proposal….:)

 

Lots of songs are there from this amazing artist, can’t share all of them in one post…..but this one I must share…..Pieces…..performed live …

I hope you all will enjoy his music as much as I do…….will talk later with more of his music …:)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Ostendnomadography

Passion For Travelling & Photography

loshame.wordpress.com/

Fashion Blogger

You Can Always Start Now!

Exploring all possibilities

A Wandaful Thing

Welcome to the place where I thrive on making, baking, DIY and decorating. Most of my decorating involves using vintage trinkets, treasure and other quirky things.

You Can Always Start Now!

exploring possibilities

SLOAH

Education & Parenting Blog

Calysta Hannah

Solo Female Travel & Lifestyle Blog

Rainbow

#Peace #Love #Laughter #Harmony #Nature #Colours #Happiness #Poetry #ShortStories #Emotions

PEN CHANTs

I Rise Everytime I Fall for you, Akshita !

I'm Sick and So Are You

What illness taught me about how truly warped we all are

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Retired? No one told me!

Tonight I Dream. Tomorrow I Do!

Midlife Smarts

A Wry Guide to (Mid)Life

Clockwork Clouds

Fostering inspiration and sharing creativity...

Just Another Blog

(from a woman who's just entered her 40s)

Weddings in Central Park, New York

Contact us for help with planning your wedding in Central Park, New York. Email info@wedincentralpark.com

Emma Keown

Imagine, Impress, Inspire.

Sreeblogs

A Cup of Short Stories

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Being 42

Life, one day at a time

Daisy Smiley Face

It's my happy place.

Judy E Martin

Author, Poet and lover of life

Syeda Maham Riaz

Art - Fashion - Beauty - Travel - Lifestyle - Books - DIY - Food

A walk and a lark

Getting some fresh air and exploring the world

