Deep Voice…..#4

on

Once again it’s music time folks. .😊…and my deep voice series….this series promises to be a long one….

I started listening to this band when I was in college. ..they played the opening act in Grammys during that time and I was stung by their song Take on Me with the amazing keyboard opening and the deep voice of Morten Harket…..later I found out this band was from Norway and called themselves A Ha. ….and that’s my story started with this band. …continuing still. ..and again their songs are a must in my playlist. .the voice of Morten Harket in high and low notes are something special. …….

Enjoy this song To Let You Win by A Ha. …..😊👍👍

Leave a Reply

