Four Songs A Day…..featuring Dido…

on

Music can be presented in so many forms…..so many series…..it’s just never ending…..that’s why I am starting this four songs a day series featuring one artist……for having music all along with the day’s work by with all of us….:)

My today’s artist is the English born Dido who is already quite well known for her various top selling hits and also for her pretty long name Dido Florian Cloud de Bounevialle O’Malley Armstrong…..

I have been following her music for long and quite a big fan of her due to the beautiful songs and lyrics she comes up with and also that she is very beautiful…:)

Okay…..let me choose four songs from her music and play them for you…..:) first up is Thank You…..

 

Next up is Life for Rent……another big hit….

 

White Flag…..big hit again….:)

 

Lastly, a new song from her last recent album Girl who got Away……song is End of Night…:)……enjoy….

 

Stay musically happy…..:)

Show support to our very good friend and fellow blogger Malini with her blog Malini, Malini’s Space…….:) She has a beautiful blog where she writes about various topics with lots of heart and I follow her blog regularly….:)

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Music is kind of very important in our lives
    Also I will check out the said blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anindya says:

      Yes. ..for me it is my lifeline. ..😊😊..thank you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. First, I love the concept of your blog series (four songs a day) . I look forward to reading more of it. 😊second, I’m here to nominate you for the Blogger Recognition Award. If you’d like to participate, here’s the link ☺ :
    http://wp.me/p81KH2-8b

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anindya says:

      Thank you very much dear. ..😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

