Maldito….musical enigma…from Quebec…

on

Sometimes, you come across some songs…..where you haven’t heard of the artist before, but still the songs struck your ears…..and leave a mark which you want to follow…….and then find a treasure trove in the same……….that’s real music to our ears….:)

And, the same thing happened with me one fine day when I discovered Maldito’s music…………..:)……trust me this is the first time when I really haven’t got much material to write about Maldito, because I couldn’t find any….just only for the fact that he is from Quebec, Canada………but I will definitely play all my favourite tracks of this very talented artist, and these songs really leave a mark somewhere……….

And, we will start with Alone made of Ice…….

 

Boy, the song above gave me the goosebumps the first time I heard it…………..ok……next up…..we have Indigo Kid……..another beautiful song….

 

 

Hope you like these songs…..:)

Next……again my fav…….Wolves…….gorgeous track from Maldito….

 

Yes…..music from the unknown world……:)……

Ok, next up, The City…..I have played this song in one of my previous blogs on Calcutta………but playing it once again…..from Maldito……..love this song….:)

 

We will end up today with Where the Birds have no Wings…………….

 

 

Music…..makes everything right…..

Leave a Reply

