Hong Kong

on

Hong Kong is one such place which happens to be my first international travel and quite close to my heart….thus re blogging this wonderful write up from our fellow blogger and dear friend sabrinachaudry …..She has a nice blog and wonderful posts..:)

Through my eyes

Never thought I would ever be flying to Hong Kong. March last year I spontaneously decided to visit my cousin in Hong Kong. The last few years I have only been to the United States of America, so I thought it was time to see a different part of the world. So Asia it was. I combined it with a weekend in Taiwan (read my earlier post about Taipei).

DSC_9450

View original post 658 more words

Leave a Reply

