How the colors shine for you…….:)

The first song from Coldplay has always been their iconic hit of all times……Yellow……..and looking back at it…….:)

“Yellow”

Look at the stars,
Look how they shine for you,
And everything you do,
Yeah, they were all yellow.I came along,
I wrote a song for you,
And all the things you do,
And it was called “Yellow”.So then I took my turn,
Oh what a thing to have done,
And it was all yellow.

Your skin,
Oh yeah your skin and bones,
Turn into something beautiful,
Do you know,
You know I love you so,
You know I love you so.

I swam across,
I jumped to cross for you,
Oh what a thing to do.
‘Cause you were all yellow,

I drew a line,
I drew a line for you,
Oh what a thing to do,
And it was all yellow.

Your skin,
Oh yeah your skin and bones,
Turn into something beautiful,
Do you know,
For you I’d bleed myself dry,
For you I’d bleed myself dry.

It’s true,
Look how they shine for you,
Look how they shine for you,
Look how they shine for,
Look how they shine for you,
Look how they shine for you,
Look how they shine.

Look at the stars,
Look how they shine for you,
And all the things that you do.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “How the colors shine for you…….:)

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Giora Tal - recommended playlists

A collection of YouTube playlists for any mood

A Hungry Soul

It's all about life experiences and its analysis

Roots & Trails

Travel | Inner beauty | Reflections

WILD FLOWER HQ

A BLOG FOR WILD, FLORECENT TEENS

Goddess Kali

destroyer of unreality

Sahar Nika

Psychology, Art and Writing

ArtSite

This is a site describing my untold feelings through arts and sketches.....

Minal Dalal Co-Creator

Spreading resources for potential living.

Book Reviews by Shalini

all about books..

Snapshot

An album of captured thoughts

Road to self discovery,acceptance & betterment

Self Discovery, Life, Learning, Toastmasters

Chaotic Shapes

Art and Lifestyle by Brandon Knoll

Thoughts

"All my life I've looked at words as though I were seeing them for the first time." -Ernest Hemingway-

Life in Trips

Love life, explore and pen it down to cherish forever.

irisgassenbauer

bleib ruhig hier

Aj7Alok

For me, your smile is the most precious thing in this world. @j

Crime/Mystery Film & Writing Festival

Showcasing the best of Crime & Mystery stories from around the world.

XP NUGGETS

Your daily source of positivity, motivation and inspiration: Available for you in a charming consumable nugget!

Jesse Kerema

Motivation, goals and a journey to success

A Mind

Jack Bennett

lizalizaskysaregrey

From the Heart

lesrancid.wordpress.com/

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." -Eleanor Roosevelt ❤️

Lobster Pasta Lady

Good Food is Good Mood

